Organizing Your Files

I don’t know about you but I have files spread over multiple PCs since I use multiple PCs. Sometimes you simply don’t have time to transfer them over and find yourself missing a file and looking all over the place to find it.

Welcome Dropbox!  A very neat simple software that allows to automatically sync your files between multiple PCs. It also provides a website repository so you can share files with other people. I’ve been using it for some time now and find it very useful!

Check it out.

If you wish to join and don’t mind giving me credits for the referral, send me your email address and I’ll send you an invite. Referrals can help you gain more disk space online.

Leave a Reply

